The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Dr Pepper SEC FanFare

295 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Fanfare

Pep rallies:
Florida Gators: 1:30 p.m.
Alabama Crimson Tide: 2:00 p.m.

Don't miss all the excitement and pageantry of the 25th celebration of the SEC Championship Game.

There is no better place to get in on the action than at SEC FanFare!

This year will feature new interactives and attractions, along with fans favorites like celebrity quarterbacks, pep-rallies and more.

The SEC Network's pregame show, SEC Nation, will broadcast live from SEC FanFare. You just might run into Tim Tebow, Marcus Spears, Paul Finebaum, Maria Taylor and Laura Rutledge up close and in person throughout the weekend. Join us Friday, December 2 from 2-8 p.m. ET and Saturday, December 3 from 9 a.m.-4 p.m. ET at the Georgia World Congress Center, Halls C1-C3. Admission is $10 for adults and $5 for children under 12 years of age. FanFare tickets can be purchased at the door.

Don't miss your chance to be part of the best pre-game action in town!

SEC Fanfare Press Box Schedule 
Date Time Host Name School
Friday, Dec. 2 2:30p-3:15p Rachel Baribeau Ryan Perriloux LSU
Peerless Price Tennessee
4:00p-4:45p Tony Barnhart David Greene Georgia
Antonio Langham Alabama
DJ Shockley Georgia
5:00p-5:45p Tony Barnhart Condredge Holloway Tennessee
Bobby Humphrey Alabama
Derick Lassic Alabama
Saturday, Dec. 3 10:00a-10:25a Rachel Baribeau John Bond Mississippi State
Condredge Holloway Tennessee
10:30a-10:55a Rachel Baribeau Josh Booty LSU
Chris Doering Florida
Wayne Madkin Mississippi State
11:00a-11:25a Rachel Baribeau Deon Grant Tennessee
Chris Samuels Alabama
Steve Spurrier Florida
Randy Thomas Mississippi State
11:30a-11:55a Rachel Baribeau Shawn Andres Arkansas
Jason Campbell Auburn
James Whalen Kentucky
Travelle Wharton South Carolina
12:00p-12:25p Rachel Baribeau Justin Smith Missouri
Jon Stinchcomb Georgia
Chris Williams Vanderbilt
12:30p-12:55p Rachel Baribeau Robert Dugas LSU
Kris Mangum Ole Miss
Ray Mickens Texas A&M
1:00p-1:25p Buck Belue James Bates Florida
Neil Caudle Auburn
Bo Hartsfield Ole Miss
Johnny Rutledge Florida
1:30p-1:55p Buck Belue Jerry Duncan Alabama
Bobby Humphrey Alabama
Derrick Lassic Alabama
Cory Reamer Alabama
Tyler Watts Alabama
2:00p-2:25p Buck Belue Reidel Anthony Florida
Chris Doering Florida
Shane Matthews Florida
Ericct Rhett Florida
2:30p-2:55p Buck Belue Kerry Goode Alabama
Barrett Jones Alabama
Will Oakley Alabama
Tyrone Prothro Alabama
Freddie Robinson Alabama