The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Eleven from SEC named to Outland Trophy watch list

284 days ago
Photo: Phil Ellsworth | ESPN Images

The preseason watch list for the 2017 Outland Trophy includes 11 interior linemen from SEC teams. Semifinalists will be announced on November 15, and three finalists will be revealed six days later. The winner of the 72nd Outland Trophy will be announced live on ESPN at The Home Depot College Football Awards on December 7.

SEC players on Outland Trophy Watch List

C Bradley Bozeman, Alabama
C Will Clapp, LSU
G Hjalte Froholdt, Arkansas
OT Martez Ivey, Florida
OT Greg Little, Ole Miss
DT Da'Ron Payne, Alabama
C Frank Ragnow, Arkansas
G Jashon Robertson, Tennessee
OT Braden Smith, Auburn
DT Trent Thompson, Georgia
OT Jonah Williams, Alabama