The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of September 23

71 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, September 23.

The schedule for the fourth weekend of the regular season is comprised of five conference games and three non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature UMass at Tennessee in the first game of the day, Louisiana Tech at South Carolina in the afternoon window and either Florida at Kentucky, Syracuse at LSU or Auburn at Missouri in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 23, 2017:

  • Arkansas vs. Texas A&M (Arlington), Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • UMass at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Alabama at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Louisiana Tech at South Carolina, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Mississippi State at Georgia, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Florida at Kentucky, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2 or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU or SEC Network*
  • Syracuse at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2 or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU or SEC Network*
  • Auburn at Missouri, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2 or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU or SEC Network*

*Start time and network to be determined after games of September 16