The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of September 30

31 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, September 30.

The schedule for the fifth weekend of the regular season is comprised of five conference games and three non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature New Mexico State at Arkansas in the first game of the day, Eastern Michigan at Kentucky in the afternoon window and South Carolina at Texas A&M in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 30, 2017:

  • Vanderbilt at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • New Mexico State at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Georgia at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Eastern Michigan at Kentucky, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Mississippi State at Auburn, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN
  • Troy at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPNU
  • South Carolina at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Ole Miss at Alabama, 9 pm ET/8 pm CT on ESPN