The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of October 7

26 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 7.

The schedule for the sixth weekend of the regular season is comprised of six conference games and no non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Ole Miss at Auburn or Georgia at Vanderbilt in the first game of the day, Arkansas at South Carolina in the afternoon window and Missouri at Kentucky in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 7, 2017:

  • Ole Miss at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, or SEC Network*
  • Georgia at Vanderbilt, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, or SEC Network*
  • LSU at Florida, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Arkansas at South Carolina, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Alabama at Texas A&M, 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN
  • Missouri at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

*Network designation to be determined after the games of September 30