The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of October 14

10 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Sunday finalized the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 14.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature BYU at Mississippi State in the first game of the day, Vanderbilt at Ole Miss in the afternoon window and Missouri at Georgia in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 14, 2017:

  • South Carolina at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • BYU at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Vanderbilt at Ole Miss, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Auburn at LSU, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Texas A&M at Florida, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2
  • Arkansas at Alabama, 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN
  • Missouri at Georgia, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network