The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games on October 28

33 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 28.

The schedule for the ninth weekend of the regular season is comprised of five conference games and one non-conference game.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Arkansas at Ole Miss in the first game of the day, Vanderbilt at South Carolina in the afternoon window and Tennessee at Kentucky in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 28, 2017:

  • Arkansas at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Georgia vs. Florida, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Vanderbilt at South Carolina, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Missouri at UConn, 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT on CBS Sports Network
  • Mississippi State at Texas A&M, 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN
  • Tennessee at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network