The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games Thanksgiving weekend

10 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games Thanksgiving weekend.

The schedule for the final weekend of the regular season is comprised of five conference games and four non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Louisville at Kentucky in the first game of the day, Vanderbilt at Tennessee in the afternoon window and Texas A&M at LSU in primetime.

The weekend will begin with Ole Miss at Mississippi State on Thanksgiving night at 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN. On the Friday following Thanksgiving, Missouri will visit Arkansas at 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT on CBS.

SEC Television Schedule for Thursday, November 23, 2017:

Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN

SEC Television Schedule for Friday, November 24, 2017:

Missouri at Arkansas, 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT on CBS

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 25, 2017:

Florida State at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN

Louisville at Kentucky, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

Alabama at Auburn, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

Vanderbilt at Tennessee, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Clemson at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN

Texas A&M at LSU, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Georgia at Georgia Tech, Noon ET/11 am CT or 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on ABC*

*Game time to be determined after games of November 18