The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of September 22

67 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, September 22.

The schedule for the fourth weekend of the regular season is comprised of six conference games and two non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Kent State at Ole Miss in the first game of the day, South Carolina at Vanderbilt in the afternoon window and either Arkansas at Auburn or Florida at Tennessee in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 22, 2018:

  • Georgia at Missouri, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Kent State at Ole Miss, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Texas A&M at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • South Carolina at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Mississippi State at Kentucky, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU*
  • Louisiana Tech at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2 or ESPNU*
  • Arkansas at Auburn, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2 OR 7:30 pm/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network#
  • Florida at Tennessee, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2 OR 7:30 pm/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network#

*denotes network designations to be made after games of September 15

#denotes time and network designations to be made after games of September 15