The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC announces Women's Basketball TV schedule

13 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: Todd Van Emst

Birmingham, Ala. -- The 2019 women's basketball television schedule has been released by the Southeastern Conference office. Additionally, the 2019 SEC Tournament schedule has been unveiled.

ESPN, ESPN2 and ESPNU will produce a combined 15 regular season conference contests. The SEC Network will televise 50 conference games. ESPN and SEC Network will announce additional non-conference games at a later date.

The SEC Tournament will be played Wednesday, March 6 - Sunday, March 10 at the Bon Secours Wellness Arena in Greenville, S.C. The SEC Network will televise the first three days of the SEC Women's Basketball Tournament while the semifinals will air on ESPNU, and the championship game on ESPN2.

All games on ESPN networks (ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU and SEC Network) are also available through the ESPN App, which is accessible on computers, smartphones, tablets and connected devices nationwide at no additional cost to fans who receive their high-speed Internet connection or video subscription from an affiliated service provider.

Institutions have the ability to produce for SEC Network+ any conference and non-conference games that are not otherwise televised, which will be available on the ESPN app and SECSports.com.

2019 SEC Women's Basketball TV Schedule
DateMatch-UpNetworkTime (ET)
January 3 (Thursday)Mississippi State at ArkansasSEC Network7 p.m.
South Carolina at Texas A&MSEC Network9 p.m.
January 6 (Sunday)Alabama at South CarolinaESPNU12 p.m.
Auburn at FloridaSEC Network1 p.m.
Missouri at TennesseeESPN22 p.m.
Arkansas at Ole MissSEC Network3 p.m.
Kentucky at Mississippi StateSEC Network5 p.m.
January 10 (Thursday)Kentucky at TennesseeSEC Network7 p.m.
Georgia at Mississippi StateSEC Network9 p.m.
January 13 (Sunday)Ole Miss at KentuckySEC Network1 p.m.
Alabama at Texas A&MESPNU2 p.m.
Tennessee at GeorgiaESPN23 p.m.
Missouri at FloridaSEC Network3 p.m.
South Carolina at LSUSEC Network5 p.m.
January 14 (Monday)Mississippi State at AuburnSEC Network7 p.m.
January 17 (Thursday)Georgia at MissouriSEC Network/ESPN7 p.m.
South Carolina at Mississippi StateSEC Network/ESPN7 p.m.
Tennessee at AlabamaSEC Network9 p.m.
January 20 (Sunday)LSU at AlabamaSEC Network2 p.m.
Florida at Ole MissSEC Network4 p.m.
Texas A&M at GeorgiaESPN24 p.m.
January 21 (Monday)Arkansas at TennesseeSEC Network7 p.m.
Missouri at South CarolinaESPN27 p.m.
January 24 (Thursday)Missouri at KentuckySEC Network6:30 p.m.
Texas A&M at AuburnSEC Network8:30 p.m.
January 27 (Sunday)LSU at TennesseeSEC Network1 p.m.
Alabama at GeorgiaESPNU2 p.m.
Ole Miss at Mississippi StateSEC Network3 p.m.
Kentucky at Texas A&MSEC Network5 p.m.
January 28 (Monday)Vanderbilt at South CarolinaSEC Network7 p.m.
January 31 (Thursday)South Carolina at KentuckySEC Network6:30 p.m.
Vanderbilt at Texas A&MSEC Network8:30 p.m.
February 3 (Sunday)Mississippi State at AlabamaSEC Network1 p.m.
Florida at KentuckyESPNU2 p.m.
Georgia at AuburnSEC Network3 p.m.
Tennessee at VanderbiltESPN23 p.m.
South Carolina at ArkansasSEC Network5 p.m.
February 4 (Monday)Missouri at LSUSEC Network7 p.m.
February 7 (Thursday)Texas A&M at MissouriSEC Network7 p.m.
Arkansas at LSUSEC Network9 p.m.
February 10 (Sunday)Florida at GeorgiaESPNU12 p.m.
Tennessee at Mississippi StateESPN2 p.m.
Auburn at ArkansasSEC Network2 p.m.
Vanderbilt at MissouriSEC Network4 p.m.
February 11 (Monday)Kentucky at AlabamaSEC Network7 p.m.
February 14 (Thursday)Georgia at South CarolinaSEC Network7 p.m.
Missouri at Mississippi StateSEC Network9 p.m.
February 17 (Sunday)Mississippi State at Texas A&MSEC Network2 p.m.
Alabama at AuburnSEC Network4 p.m.
Tennessee at MissouriESPN25 p.m.
LSU at VanderbiltSEC Network6 p.m.
February 18 (Monday)Ole Miss at GeorgiaSEC Network7 p.m.
February 21 (Thursday)Kentucky at South CarolinaSEC Network7 p.m.
Tennessee at Texas A&MSEC Network9 p.m.
February 24 (Sunday)Vanderbilt at Mississippi StateSEC Network2 p.m.
Ole Miss at ArkansasSEC Network4 p.m.
South Carolina at TennesseeESPN24 p.m.
Georgia at AlabamaSEC Network6 p.m.
February 25 (Monday)Texas A&M at FloridaSEC Network7 p.m.
February 28 (Thursday)Vanderbilt at TennesseeSEC Network7 p.m.
Missouri at ArkansasSEC Network9 p.m.
March 3 (Sunday)Kentucky at GeorgiaSEC Network1 p.m.
Mississippi State at South CarolinaESPN22 p.m.
Florida at VanderbiltSEC Network3 p.m.
Arkansas at Texas A&MSEC Network5 p.m.
March 6 (Wednesday)^Seed #12 vs. Seed #13SEC Network11 a.m.
^Seed #11 vs. Seed #14SEC Network
March 7 (Thursday)^Seed #8 vs. Seed #9SEC Network12 p.m.
^Seed #5 vs. Game 1 winnerSEC Network
^Seed #10 vs. Seed #7SEC Network6 p.m.
^Seed #6 vs. Game 2 winnerSEC Network
March 8 (Friday)^Seed #1 vs. Game 3 winnerSEC Network12 p.m.
^Seed #4 vs. Game 4 winnerSEC Network
^Seed #2 vs. Game 5 winnerSEC Network6 p.m.
^Seed #3 vs. Game 6 winnerSEC Network
March 9 (Saturday)^Semifinal 1ESPNU5 p.m.
^Semifinal 2ESPNU
March 9 (Saturday)^ChampionshipESPN22 p.m.