The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of September 29

92 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, September 29.

The schedule for the fifth weekend of the regular season is comprised of five conference games and three non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Louisiana-Lafayette at Alabama in the first game of the day, Southern Mississippi at Auburn in the afternoon window and South Carolina at Kentucky in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 29, 2018:

  • Arkansas vs. Texas A&M (Arlington), Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Louisiana-Lafayette at Alabama, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Tennessee at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Southern Mississippi at Auburn, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Tennessee State at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate
  • Florida at Mississippi State, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN
  • South Carolina at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Ole Miss at LSU, 9:15 pm ET/8:15 pm CT on ESPN