The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of October 6

22 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 6.

The schedule for the sixth weekend of the regular season is comprised of six conference games and one non-conference game.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Missouri at South Carolina in the first game of the day, UL-Monroe at Ole Miss in the afternoon window and either Vanderbilt at Georgia, Auburn at Mississippi State or Kentucky at Texas A&M in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 6, 2018:

  • Alabama at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Missouri at South Carolina, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • LSU at Florida, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • UL-Monroe at Ole Miss, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Vanderbilt at Georgia, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN2 or SEC Network*
  • Auburn at Mississippi State, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN2 or SEC Network*
  • Kentucky at Texas A&M, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN2 or SEC Network*

*Start times and network designations to be announced after games of September 29