The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of November 3

29 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 3.

The schedule for the tenth weekend of the regular season is comprised of five conference games and two non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature South Carolina at Ole Miss in the first game of the day, Texas A&M at Auburn, Missouri at Florida or Georgia at Kentucky in the afternoon window and Louisiana Tech at Mississippi State in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 3, 2018:

  • South Carolina at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Texas A&M at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network*
  • Missouri at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network*
  • Georgia at Kentucky, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network*
  • UNC-Charlotte at Tennessee, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate
  • Louisiana Tech at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Alabama at LSU, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS

*denotes game times and networks will be determined after games of October 27