The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2019 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 15vs PresbyterianW 7 - 2Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Feb 16vs PresbyterianL 1 - 4Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Feb 16vs Presbyterian3 - 5 - Bottom 3rdBox Score | Watch Live
Tue, Feb 19vs Jacksonville St4:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Wed, Feb 20vs Alabama State4:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Feb 22vs Ball State4:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Feb 23vs Ball State3:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Feb 24vs Ball State2:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Tue, Feb 26vs North Alabama7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Wed, Feb 27vs North Alabama4:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Mar 1South Alabama7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 2South Alabama3:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 3South Alabama2:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 5vs UAB6:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Mar 8vs N Kentucky7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 9vs N Kentucky3:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 10vs N Kentucky2:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Tue, Mar 12vs Middle Tenn7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Mar 15(10) Ole Miss7:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 16(10) Ole Miss2:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 17(10) Ole Miss2:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Tue, Mar 19vs Maine7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Mar 22vs (12) Arkansas7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 23vs (12) Arkansas3:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 24vs (12) Arkansas2:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Tue, Mar 26(20) Auburn7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Fri, Mar 29(3) Florida6:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 30(3) Florida6:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 31(3) Florida1:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Tue, Apr 2vs Troy7:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 4vs South Carolina7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Fri, Apr 5vs South Carolina7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sat, Apr 6vs South Carolina2:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 9Samford7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 12(15) Mississippi St7:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 13(15) Mississippi St4:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 14(15) Mississippi St4:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Tue, Apr 16UAB7:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 19vs (2) Vanderbilt7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 20vs (2) Vanderbilt9:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, Apr 21vs (2) Vanderbilt2:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 24Jacksonville St7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 26vs (1) LSU7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 27vs (1) LSU3:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 28vs (1) LSU2:00 PM ET
Fri, May 3(20) Auburn7:00 PM ET
Sat, May 4(20) Auburn8:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, May 5(20) Auburn4:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Wed, May 8Troy7:00 PM ET
Fri, May 10vs Texas A&M7:00 PM ET
Sat, May 11vs Texas A&M3:00 PM ET
Sun, May 12vs Texas A&M3:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Tue, May 14vs Samford7:00 PM ET
Thu, May 16(13) Georgia7:00 PM ET
Fri, May 17(13) Georgia7:00 PM ET
Sat, May 18(13) Georgia2:00 PM ET