The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2018 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 16vs LongwoodW 6 - 0Recap | Watch Replay
Sat, Feb 17vs LongwoodW 25 - 1Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, Feb 18vs LongwoodW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Tue, Feb 20vs Georgia StateW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Wed, Feb 21vs TroyW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 23vs Bryant6:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Feb 24vs Bryant2:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Feb 25vs Bryant1:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 27(23) South Alabama7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 2vs BYU6:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 3vs BYU1:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 3vs BYU4:30 PM ET
Tue, Mar 6UAB7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 9vs Northeastern7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 10vs Northeastern2:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 11vs Northeastern2:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 13vs Georgia Tech7:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 14vs Memphis7:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 16vs (11) Texas A&M7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 17vs (11) Texas A&M3:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 18vs (11) Texas A&M2:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 20Georgia Tech6:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 23(8) Kentucky6:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 24(8) Kentucky12:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, Mar 25(8) Kentucky1:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 27vs Alabama7:35 PM ET
Fri, Mar 30vs Missouri7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 31vs Missouri7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, Apr 1vs Missouri3:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Tue, Apr 3vs Alabama A&M7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 6(6) Arkansas7:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 7(6) Arkansas7:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 8(6) Arkansas5:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Tue, Apr 10Samford7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 13vs (15) Miss St8:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sat, Apr 14vs (15) Miss St3:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 15vs (15) Miss St2:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 17vs UAB7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 20Alabama7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Apr 21Alabama8:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, Apr 22Alabama2:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Tue, Apr 24vs Samford7:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 26(1) Florida7:00 PM ETESPNU
Fri, Apr 27(1) Florida6:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 28(1) Florida6:30 PM ET
Fri, May 4vs (10) Vanderbilt7:00 PM ET
Sat, May 5vs (10) Vanderbilt3:00 PM ET
Sun, May 6vs (10) Vanderbilt2:00 PM ET
Tue, May 8vs (23) South Alabama7:00 PM ET
Thu, May 10(19) Ole Miss7:00 PM ETESPNU
Fri, May 11(19) Ole Miss7:30 PM ET
Sat, May 12(19) Ole Miss5:00 PM ET
Tue, May 15Troy7:00 PM ET
Thu, May 17vs (9) LSU7:00 PM ET
Fri, May 18vs (9) LSU7:00 PM ET
Sat, May 19vs (9) LSU2:00 PM ET