The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2019 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Tue, Nov 6(17) Florida StateL 60 - 81Recap | Box Score
Fri, Nov 9vs Charleston SoW 76 - 46Recap | Box Score
Wed, Nov 14vs La SalleW 82 - 69Recap | Box Score
Wed, Nov 21*vs OklahomaL 60 - 65Recap | Box Score
Thu, Nov 22*vs StanfordW 72 - 49Recap | Box Score
Fri, Nov 23*vs ButlerL 54 - 61Recap | Box Score
Tue, Nov 27vs North FloridaW 98 - 66Recap | Box Score
Tue, Dec 4*West VirginiaW 66 - 56Recap | Box Score
Sat, Dec 8vs (10) Michigan StateL 59 - 63Recap | Box Score
Tue, Dec 18vs MercerW 71 - 63Recap | Box Score
Sat, Dec 22*vs FGCUW 77 - 56Recap | Box Score
Sat, Dec 29vs ButlerW 77 - 43Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Jan 5vs South CarolinaL 69 - 71Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Wed, Jan 9ArkansasW 57 - 51Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Jan 12vs (3) TennesseeL 67 - 78Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay | Photos
Tue, Jan 15(24) Mississippi StL 68 - 71Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay | Photos
Sat, Jan 19GeorgiaW 62 - 52Recap | Box Score
Tue, Jan 22vs Texas A&M8:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sat, Jan 26TCU12:00 PM ETESPN2
Wed, Jan 30vs (18) Ole Miss6:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sat, Feb 2vs (12) KentuckyTBD
Tue, Feb 5(14) Auburn9:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 9(3) Tennessee4:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 13vs Vanderbilt9:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 16Alabama2:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 20LSU7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 23vs Missouri4:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 27Vanderbilt9:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sat, Mar 2vs Georgia8:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Wed, Mar 6vs LSU7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 9(12) Kentucky2:00 PM ETCBS
* Game Played At Neutral Venue