The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2018 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Thu, Feb 8South AlabamaW 1 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 9vs Penn StateW 10 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 9vs LamarW 13 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 16Southern MissW 11 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 17vs McNeese0 - 6 - Top 4thStats
Sat, Feb 17vs Miss Valley St5:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 18(12) Baylor2:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 23vs Georgia State5:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Feb 23vs (6) Florida State7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Feb 24vs Northern Iowa2:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Feb 24vs (6) Florida State5:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Feb 25vs Georgia State2:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Tue, Feb 27UAB7:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 2vs BYU2:15 PM ET
Fri, Mar 2(5) Washington6:45 PM ET
Sat, Mar 3vs Portland State5:45 PM ET
Sat, Mar 3(5) Washington8:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 4Northwestern1:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 9vs Boston College5:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 9vs Fordham7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 10vs Boston College2:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 10vs Fordham5:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 11vs Samford2:30 PM ET
Wed, Mar 14Georgia Tech6:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 16(13) AuburnTBA
Sat, Mar 17(13) AuburnTBAESPNU
Sun, Mar 18(13) AuburnTBASEC NETWORK
Tue, Mar 20vs UABTBA
Fri, Mar 23vs (18) Ole Miss7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 24vs (18) Ole Miss7:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 25vs (18) Ole Miss2:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 30(25) Kentucky6:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 31(25) Kentucky5:00 PM ETESPN2
Sun, Apr 1(25) Kentucky1:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 6vs (2) FloridaTBA
Sat, Apr 7vs (2) FloridaTBAESPN2
Sun, Apr 8vs (2) FloridaTBAESPN2
Mon, Apr 9vs (2) Florida7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Fri, Apr 13Arkansas7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 14Arkansas2:00 PM ETESPNU
Sun, Apr 15Arkansas2:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 18vs Southern MissTBASEC NETWORK
Sat, Apr 21vs (10) TennesseeTBA
Sun, Apr 22vs (10) TennesseeTBAESPN2
Mon, Apr 23vs (10) TennesseeTBASEC NETWORK
Fri, Apr 27(17) Georgia6:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 28(17) Georgia7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, Apr 29(17) Georgia2:00 PM ET
Fri, May 4vs (8) Texas A&MTBA
Sat, May 5vs (8) Texas A&MTBASEC NETWORK
Sun, May 6vs (8) Texas A&MTBA