The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2018 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Sat, Feb 10New Mexico StL 9 - 12Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 10New Mexico StL 6 - 10Recap
Sun, Feb 11New Mexico StW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 15San Diego StateW 5 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 16CSU FullertonW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 17North Dakota StW 2 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 17vs CSU FullertonW 11 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 23(22) MinnesotaL 1 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 23vs DukeW 5 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 24BradleyW 11 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 24vs HarvardW 9 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 25vs PurdueW 5 - 3Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 1vs Dayton4:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 3vs Ohio1:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 3vs SE Missouri St4:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 4vs SE Missouri St12:30 PM ET
Sun, Mar 4vs Ohio3:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 6vs SIUE4:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 9(1) Florida6:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 10(1) Florida6:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, Mar 11(1) Florida12:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Tue, Mar 13vs N Illinois3:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Wed, Mar 14vs Indiana7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sat, Mar 17vs (8) LSU12:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, Mar 18vs (8) LSU4:30 PM ETESPNU
Mon, Mar 19vs (8) LSU7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Wed, Mar 21Morehead State3:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 23(6) Auburn7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 24(6) Auburn9:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, Mar 25(6) Auburn3:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 28(21) Ohio State6:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 30vs (13) Alabama6:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 31vs (13) Alabama5:00 PM ETESPN2
Sun, Apr 1vs (13) Alabama1:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 3E Kentucky6:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 4vs Louisville7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Fri, Apr 6vs Mid Tennessee6:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 7vs Mid Tennessee2:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 10vs E Kentucky6:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 13(9) Texas A&M7:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 14(9) Texas A&M2:30 PM ETESPN2
Sun, Apr 15(9) Texas A&M1:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Wed, Apr 18W Kentucky7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 20vs (14) Georgia6:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 21vs (14) Georgia2:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 22vs (14) Georgia1:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 24vs N Kentucky6:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 27(11) Tennessee6:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 28(11) Tennessee2:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 29(11) Tennessee1:30 PM ET
Fri, May 4vs South Carolina7:00 PM ET
Sat, May 5vs South Carolina2:00 PM ET
Sun, May 6vs South Carolina1:00 PM ET