The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2018 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Sat, Feb 10New Mexico StL 9 - 12Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 10New Mexico StL 6 - 10Recap
Sun, Feb 11New Mexico StW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 15San Diego StateW 5 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 16CSU FullertonW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 17North Dakota StW 2 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 17vs CSU FullertonW 11 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 23(23) MinnesotaL 1 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 23vs DukeW 5 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 24BradleyW 11 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 24vs HarvardW 9 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 25vs PurdueW 5 - 3Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 1vs DaytonW 4 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 3OhioW 5 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 3vs SE Missouri StW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 4SE Missouri StW 11 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 4vs OhioW 11 - 1Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 6vs SIUEW 4 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 9(4) FloridaL 0 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 10(4) FloridaL 2 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 11(4) FloridaL 0 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 13vs N IllinoisW 8 - 4Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 14vs IndianaW 15 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 17vs (11) LSUW 4 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 18vs (11) LSUW 2 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 23(17) AuburnL 1 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 24(17) AuburnL 0 - 1Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, Mar 25(17) AuburnL 4 - 6Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Wed, Mar 28(25) Ohio StatePostponed
Fri, Mar 30vs (15) AlabamaPostponedSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 31vs (15) AlabamaL 0 - 9Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Mar 31vs (15) AlabamaW 11 - 6Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, Apr 1vs (15) AlabamaL 3 - 9Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Tue, Apr 3vs E KentuckyW 10 - 0Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 4vs LouisvilleW 8 - 0Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Fri, Apr 6vs Mid TennesseeW 12 - 1Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Fri, Apr 6vs Mid TennesseeW 10 - 1Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Tue, Apr 10E KentuckyW 1 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 13(13) Texas A&ML 2 - 9Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Apr 14(13) Texas A&ML 3 - 4Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, Apr 15(13) Texas A&MW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Wed, Apr 18W KentuckyW 7 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 20vs (9) GeorgiaL 0 - 1Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Apr 21vs (9) GeorgiaW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, Apr 22vs (9) GeorgiaL 1 - 3Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Fri, Apr 27(8) TennesseeW 9 - 8Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Apr 28(8) TennesseeL 1 - 8Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, Apr 29(8) TennesseeL 0 - 6Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Fri, May 4vs (14) South CarolinaW 7 - 5Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, May 6vs (14) South CarolinaW 8 - 4Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, May 6vs (14) South CarolinaL 3 - 9Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Wed, May 9(19) ArkansasL 1 - 3Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Fri, May 18vs UICPostponedESPN3
Sat, May 19vs UICW 10 - 1Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, May 19Notre DameW 10 - 0Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, May 20vs Notre DameW 8 - 0Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Thu, May 24(2) Oregon9:00 PM ETESPN2
Fri, May 25vs (2) Oregon11:00 PM ETESPN2
Sat, May 26(2) Oregon9:00 PM ETESPN