The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2017 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 10vs Oklahoma StateW 14 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 10vs Penn StateL 3 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 11vs McNeeseW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 11vs Penn StateW 14 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 12vs Oklahoma StateW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 15vs LA TechW 5 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 17vs Ga SouthernPostponed
Sat, Feb 18vs Ga SouthernW 10 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 18vs Cent ArkansasW 9 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 19vs Ga SouthernW 7 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 19vs Cent ArkansasW 2 - 0Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 23vs New Mexico StW 9 - 0Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 23vs Bethune-CookmanW 12 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 24Long Beach StW 13 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 25(10) UCLAL 5 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 25(14) UtahL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 28Southern MissW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 3vs Illinois StateW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 3vs FAUW 5 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 4vs IllinoisW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 4vs (3) MinnesotaL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 5vs FAUW 9 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 5vs TroyW 11 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 10(8) AuburnL 4 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 11(8) AuburnPostponedSEC NETWORK
Sun, Mar 12(8) AuburnW 8 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 12(8) AuburnL 4 - 5Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 16Wichita StateW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 17vs OmahaW 7 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 17KansasW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 18(24) TulsaL 0 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 18vs SE Missouri StW 7 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 21vs NichollsW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 24vs GeorgiaW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 25vs GeorgiaPostponedSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 26vs GeorgiaW 2 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 26vs GeorgiaW 1 - 0Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 28vs UL MonroeW 9 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 31vs Miss StW 7 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 1vs Miss StW 1 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 2vs Miss StW 4 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 7(16) AlabamaL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 8(16) AlabamaW 1 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 9(16) AlabamaL 2 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 14(18) Ole MissL 0 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 14(18) Ole MissL 0 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 15(18) Ole MissL 2 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 18vs Northwestern StW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 21vs (7) TennesseeL 3 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 22vs (7) TennesseeL 4 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 23vs (7) TennesseeW 1 - 0Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 25vs South AlabamaW 6 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 28vs MissouriW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 29vs MissouriW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 29vs MissouriL 1 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 5(23) South CarolinaL 4 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 6(23) South CarolinaL 3 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 7(23) South CarolinaW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 10vs MissouriW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 11(7) TennesseeW 6 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 12(8) AuburnPostponedESPNU
Sat, May 13(8) AuburnW 6 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 13vs (18) Ole MissL 1 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 19vs FairfieldW 2 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 20vs (15) LouisianaL 2 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 21McNeeseW 10 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 21(15) LouisianaW 6 - 1Recap | Box Score
Mon, May 22vs (15) LouisianaW 5 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 26(4) Florida StateL 1 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 27vs (4) Florida StateW 1 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 28(4) Florida StateW 6 - 4Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jun 1(10) UCLAW 2 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Jun 2vs (1) FloridaL 0 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 3(2) OregonL 1 - 4Recap | Box Score