The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2019 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 8vs Middle TennW 8 - 2Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Fri, Feb 8vs SF AustinW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Feb 9vs ValparaisoW 8 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 9vs ValparaisoW 10 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 10vs SF AustinL 0 - 1Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Thu, Feb 14So IllinoisL 1 - 4Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 14(5) WashingtonL 5 - 7Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 15vs Sacramento StW 8 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 16vs UCF3 - 7 - Bottom 2ndBox Score
Wed, Feb 20vs Alabama State6:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Feb 22vs Georgia Tech4:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Feb 22vs Alcorn State6:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Feb 23vs SE Louisiana1:30 PM ET
Wed, Feb 27Memphis7:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 1vs Ohio1:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 1Duke7:00 PM ETACC Network Extra
Sat, Mar 2vs Kansas12:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 2Duke2:00 PM ETACC Network Extra
Tue, Mar 5vs UT Martin5:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Mar 8vs Miss Valley St7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 9vs La Tech2:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 9vs Miss Valley St4:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 10vs La Tech2:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Mar 15(21) Kentucky6:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 16(21) Kentucky12:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, Mar 17(21) Kentucky12:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Fri, Mar 22vs (20) Auburn7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 23vs (20) Auburn2:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 24vs (20) Auburn2:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Tue, Mar 26Cent Arkansas6:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 29(8) Alabama7:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 30(8) Alabama3:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 31(8) Alabama2:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Wed, Apr 3Jacksonville St6:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 5vs (7) LSU7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 6vs (7) LSU6:00 PM ETESPNU
Sun, Apr 7vs (7) LSU4:00 PM ETESPNU
Wed, Apr 10vs Memphis7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 12(6) Tennessee6:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 13(6) Tennessee1:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 14(6) Tennessee1:30 PM ET
Tue, Apr 16UAB6:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 18vs Ole Miss7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 19vs Ole Miss6:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sat, Apr 20vs Ole Miss2:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 26vs Missouri7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 27vs Missouri4:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, Apr 28vs Missouri1:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Fri, May 3(4) Florida6:00 PM ET
Sat, May 4(4) Florida6:00 PM ET
Sun, May 5(4) Florida1:30 PM ET