The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2018 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Nov 10vs Alabama StateW 99 - 31Recap | Box Score
Mon, Nov 13(15) MarylandW 94 - 86Recap | Box Score
Thu, Nov 16ClemsonW 66 - 36Recap | Box Score
Sun, Nov 19vs WoffordW 94 - 60Recap | Box Score
Fri, Nov 24*vs RutgersW 78 - 68Recap | Box Score
Sat, Nov 25*St John'sW 76 - 58Recap | Box Score
Sun, Nov 26*vs (6) Notre DameL 85 - 92Recap | Box Score
Thu, Nov 30vs W CarolinaW 101 - 43Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 3vs (14) DukeW 72 - 52Recap | Box Score
Tue, Dec 5vs CharlestonW 69 - 43Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 17vs Savannah StateW 99 - 38Recap | Box Score
Thu, Dec 21TempleW 87 - 60Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 31vs (22) Texas A&MW 61 - 59Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 4Ole MissW 88 - 62Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 7(15) MissouriL 74 - 83Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 11vs AuburnW 71 - 63Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 14vs (6) TennesseeL 70 - 86Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 18VanderbiltW 95 - 82Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 21KentuckyW 81 - 64Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 25vs ArkansasW 90 - 42Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 28vs (11) MissouriW 64 - 54Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 1vs (1) UConnL 58 - 83Recap | Box Score
Mon, Feb 5(2) Miss StL 53 - 67Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 8AlabamaW 79 - 66Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 11vs FloridaW 64 - 57Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 15(20) GeorgiaW 77 - 65Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 18vs KentuckyW 81 - 63Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 22vs (24) LSUW 57 - 48Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 25(15) TennesseeL 46 - 65Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 2*vs (12) TennesseeW 73 - 62Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 3*vs (19) GeorgiaW 71 - 49Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 4*(2) Miss StW 62 - 51Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 16*vs NC A&TW 63 - 52Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 18*vs UVAW 66 - 56Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 24*vs (11) BuffaloW 79 - 63Recap | Box Score
Mon, Mar 26*(1) UConnL 65 - 94Recap | Box Score
* Game Played At Neutral Venue