The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC Office Staff Directory

182 days ago
SEC Staff

Southeastern Conference

2201 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. North

Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 458-3000

SEC Staff Directory
Name Position
Greg Sankey Commissioner
Mark Womack Executive Associate Commissioner/CFO
Charlie Hussey Associate Commissioner/COO
Tiffany Daniels Associate Commissioner/SWA
Dr. Torie Johnson Associate Commissioner/Academic Relations
William King Associate Commissioner/Legal Affairs and Compliance
Dan Leibovitz Associate Commissioner/Men's Basketball
Herb Vincent Associate Commissioner/Communications
Chris Waldsmith Associate Commissioner/Finance
David Batson Assistant Commissioner/Compliance
Matt Boyer Assistant Commissioner/Compliance
Leslie Claybrook Assistant Commissioner/Championships
Byron Hatch Assistant Commissioner/Championships
Kathryn Poe Switzer Executive Associate to Commissioner Sankey
Sylvia Hagan Barnes Director of Officiating Administration
Misty Brown Director of Student-Athlete Engagement
Cole Cunningham Director of Video Operations-Football
Chuck Dunlap Director of Communications
John Gibson Director of Championships
Randall Malone Director of Video Operations-Basketball
Craig Pinkerton Director of Communications
Sammy Rippon Director of Social & Digital Media
B.C. Romano Director of Video and Creative Services
Jim Sullivan Director of Championship Ticket Operations
Lauren Taylor Director of Marketing and Competition
Tammy Wilson Director of Communications
Ally Batte Assistant Director of Financial Operations
Ben Beaty Assistant Director of Communications
Kory Dahlen Assistant Director of Competition
Mike Mims Assistant Director of Championship Ticket Operations
Grace Sanders Assistant Director of Football Administration
Jill Skotarczak Assistant Director of Communications
Kelsey Taylor Assistant Director of Academic Relations
Scotty Thurman Assistant Director of Compliance
Ryan Tjon Ajong Assistant Director of Video Operations
Titus Thomas Video Coordinator
Meredith Brady Administrative Assistant, Competition
Donna Moore Administrative Assistant, Compliance
Bailey Powell Administrative Assistant, Commissioner's Office
Melinda Calderini Coordinator of First Impressions
Evangeline Preston Academic Relations Coordinator
John McDaid Coordinator of Football Officials
Mike Eades Coordinator of Men's Basketball Officials
Lisa Mattingly Coordinator of Women's Basketball Officials
Christie Cornwell Coordinator of Softball Umpires
Paul Guillie Coordinator of Baseball Umpires
Melinda Voorhies Coordinator of Volleyball Officials
Rachel Woo Coordinator of Soccer Officials