The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

TV schedule for Week 10 - Nov. 7

2188 days ago
SEC staff
Photo: SEC Network

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games of Saturday, November 7.

The schedule for the 10th weekend of the season is comprised of seven conference games and no non-conference games.

CBS will air a doubleheader on November 7, one of two weekends during the season when CBS will carry two SEC games. The CBS doubleheader will pit Arkansas at Ole Miss in the afternoon and LSU at Alabama in primetime.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Vanderbilt at Florida or Kentucky at Georgia in the first game of the day followed by South Carolina at Tennessee and Auburn at Texas A&M.

It was previously announced that the Mississippi State at Missouri game will be played on Thursday, November 5 on ESPN.

SEC Television Schedule for Thursday, November 5, 2015

Mississippi State at Missouri, 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT on ESPN

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 7, 2015

Vanderbilt at Florida, Noon ET/11am CT on ESPN, ESPN2 or SEC Network*

Kentucky at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2 or SEC Network*

Arkansas at Ole Miss, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

South Carolina at Tennessee, 4pm ET/3pm CT on SEC Network

Auburn at Texas A&M, 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT on SEC Network

LSU at Alabama, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS

*denotes network to be determined after games of October 31