The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of October 21

593 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 21.

The schedule for the eighth weekend of the regular season is comprised of four conference games and one non-conference game.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Idaho at Missouri in the first game of the day, Kentucky at Mississippi State in the afternoon window and either Auburn at Arkansas or LSU at Ole Miss in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 21 2017:

  • Idaho at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Tennessee at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Kentucky at Mississippi State, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Auburn at Arkansas, 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network*
  • LSU at Ole Miss, 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network*
*Network designation to be determined after games of October 14