The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

2018 SEC Men's Golf Championship

1335 days ago
Photo: Steve Colquitt

2018 SEC Men's Golf Championship

Auburn Tigers
2018 SEC Team Champion

Andy Zhang, Florida
2018 SEC Individual Champion

Sea Island Course - St. Simons Island, GA | April 25-29, 2018

DATE ROUND Results Recap
Wednesday, April 25 Round 1 Round 1 Results Vanderbilt leads after first round
Thursday, April 26 Round 2 Round 2 Results LSU takes tournament lead in Round 2
Friday, April 27 Round 3 Round 3 Results Zhang wins playoff, LSU takes top spot
Saturday, April 28 Quarterfinals (Match Play)
Semifinals (Match Play)
Quarterfinals Results
Semifinals Results
Iron Bowl matchup set for SEC Golf Championship
Sunday, April 29 Championship (Match Play) Championship Results Auburn wins 2018 SEC Men's Golf Championship

The SEC has conducted its annual championship on St. Simons Island since 2001 (Seaside Course 2001-2007, 2010-2017; Frederica Golf Club 2008-2009). Since 1927, the Sea Island Golf Club has enjoyed a legacy as one of America's premier golf clubs.

Rated No. 1 in the U.S. among the "World's 50 Best Golf Hotels" by Golf Digest Index, Sea Island Golf Club offers three exceptional 18-hole championship courses. The Seaside Course, home to the PGA TOUR's McGladrey Classic, is a links course graced by majestic ocean vistas in the tradition of St. Andrews.

The Seaside Course was totally reconfigured by Tom Fazio and reopened in October 1999. The new Seaside Course is the brilliant blending of Colt & Allison's original nine-hole Seaside and Joe Lee's Marshside nine into one seamless, contemporary 18-hole golf course. Tidal creeks, dunes, saltmarshes and St. Simons Sound frame the course which plays fast, firm and fun in the tradition of legendary Scottish links.