The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of November 10

1940 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 10.

The schedule for the eleventh weekend of the regular season is comprised of seven conference games.

ESPN has exercised its option to select games on a six-day basis, meaning that times and networks for five games on November 10 will not be determined until after games of November 3.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Vanderbilt at Missouri in the first game of the day and opponents to be announced in the afternoon and primetime start times.

November 10 also includes a doubleheader on CBS, with a game to be announced in the first game of the twinbill and Mississippi State at Alabama in the second game.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 10, 2018:

  • Vanderbilt at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Mississippi State at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

Networks and start times for the following games will be announced after games of November 3:
LSU at Arkansas
South Carolina at Florida
Auburn at Georgia
Kentucky at Tennessee
Ole Miss at Texas A&M

Start times and networks on November 10 will be:
Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS
Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network