The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games on September 28

41 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, September 28.

The schedule for the fifth weekend of the regular season is comprised of four conference games and two non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Northern Illinois at Vanderbilt in the first game of the day, Towson at Florida in the afternoon window and Kentucky at South Carolina in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 28, 2019:

  • Northern Illinois at Vanderbilt, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Texas A&M vs. Arkansas (Arlington, Texas), 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Ole Miss at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Towson at Florida, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Mississippi State at Auburn, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Kentucky at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network