The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games on November 30

89 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games the final weekend of the regular season.

The schedule for the 14th and final weekend of the regular season is comprised of five conference games and four non-conference games.

As previously announced, Ole Miss will play at Mississippi State on ESPN on Thanksgiving night and Missouri will play Arkansas in Little Rock on the Friday afternoon following Thanksgiving.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header will feature Louisville at Kentucky in the first game of the day, Vanderbilt at Tennessee in the afternoon window and Florida State at Florida in primetime.

Thursday, November 28, 2019:

  • Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPN

Friday, November 29, 2019:

  • Missouri at Arkansas (in Little Rock), 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT on CBS

Saturday, November 30, 2019:

  • Louisville at Kentucky, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Clemson at South Carolina, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Georgia at Georgia Tech, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ABC
  • Alabama at Auburn, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Vanderbilt at Tennessee, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Texas A&M at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Florida State at Florida, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network