The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC softball graduates 41 in 2020

356 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Staff

A total of 41 Southeastern Conference softball student-athletes were eligible to wear the SEC Graduation Patch in 2020, signifying that they earned their college degrees.

The SEC introduced the patch in 2016 for student-athletes in all sports who have already earned their degree but have not exhausted their eligibility. The SEC logo patch on their uniforms is replaced with a special patch with the word "Graduate" underneath the conference logo. The patch is similar in design for all conference schools, but it is school-specific in color.

Following is a complete list of SEC softball student-athletes who were eligible to wear the patch:


Sarah Cornell, Bailey Hemphill, Alexis Mack, Kaylee Tow


Braxton Burnside, Lauren Graves, Ryan Jackson, Sydney Parr, Autumn Storms


Justus Perry, Alyssa Rivera, Ashlee Swindle


Jade Caraway, Katie Chronister, Kendyl Lindaman, Sophia Reynoso, Jordan Roberts


Amanda Ablan, Mary Wilson Avant, Ciara Bryan, Alley Cutting, Jordan Doggett, Jacqui Switzer


Alex Martens, Larissa Spellman, Bailey Vick


Aliyah Andrews, Akiya Thymes

Ole Miss

Autumn Gillespie

Mississippi State

Fa Leilua, Lindsey Williams

South Carolina

Mackenzie Boesel, Kenzi Maguire, Lauren Stewart


Tianna Batts, Cailin Hannon, Jenna Holcomb, Treasuary Poindexter

Texas A&M

Kelbi Fortenberry, Blake-Ann Fritsch, Kendall Potts