The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

2021 SEC Gymnastics Schedule

310 days ago

2021 SEC Gymnastics Schedule
Date Time (ET) Away Team Home Team Network Tape Delay (ET)
Friday, Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. Missouri Georgia SEC Network
8:00 p.m. Florida Auburn SEC Network+
8:30 p.m. Arkansas LSU SEC Network
9:00 p.m. Kentucky Alabama ESPNU
Friday, Jan. 15 7:00 p.m. Auburn Kentucky SEC Network
7:00 p.m. Georgia Florida SEC Network+ Jan. 17 at 6:30 p.m. on ESPN2
8:00 p.m. Alabama Missouri SEC Network+
8:30 p.m. LSU Arkansas SEC Network
Friday, Jan. 22 7:00 p.m. Kentucky Missouri SEC Network
7:30 p.m. Georgia LSU SEC Network+
8:00 p.m. Florida Arkansas
8:30 p.m. Auburn Alabama SEC Network
Friday, Jan. 29 5:00 p.m. Alabama Kentucky ESPN2
7:00 p.m. Missouri Florida SEC Network
8:30 p.m. Arkansas Georgia SEC Network
Friday, Feb. 5 7 p.m. LSU Auburn SEC Network
Friday, Feb. 12 6:00 p.m. Alabama Georgia SEC Network
7:00 p.m. Arkansas Kentucky SEC Network+
7:30 p.m. Florida LSU SEC Network
9:00 p.m. Auburn Missouri SEC Network
Friday, Feb. 19 7:00 p.m. Kentucky Florida SEC Network
8:00 p.m. Georgia Auburn SEC Network+
8:30 p.m. LSU Alabama SEC Network+ Feb. 21 at 6:00 p.m. on ESPN2
8:30 p.m. Missouri Arkansas SEC Network
Friday, Feb. 26 7:00 p.m. LSU Kentucky SEC Network
8:00 p.m. Alabama Arkansas SEC Network+ Feb. 27 at 12:30 p.m. on ESPNU
8:00 p.m. Georgia Missouri SEC Network+
8:30 p.m. Auburn Florida SEC Network
Friday, Mar. 5 7:00 p.m. Kentucky Georgia SEC Network Alternate
8:00 p.m. Arkansas Auburn SEC Network+
8:30 p.m. Florida Alabama SEC Network Alternate
8:30 p.m. Missouri LSU SEC Network+
Saturday, Mar. 20 3:30 p.m. SEC Championship Session I SEC Network
8:00 p.m. Session II SEC Network
April 1-3 NCAA Regionals
April 16-17 NCAA Championship
Fort Worth, Texas