The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC Football TV Schedule for Games of October 30

42 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (October 18, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 30.

There will be two games on the SEC Network on October 30 with Missouri at Vanderbilt in the afternoon window and Kentucky at Mississippi State in primetime.

The SEC on CBS game, as previously announced, will feature Florida vs. Georgia in their annual meeting in Jacksonville.

Ole Miss will visit Auburn in the ESPN primetime game.

Saturday, October 30, 2021:

Missouri at Vanderbilt, 3 pm ET/2 pm CT on SEC Network
Georgia vs. Florida (Jacksonville), 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Ole Miss at Auburn, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Kentucky at Mississippi State, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on SEC Network