The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

2022-23 SEC equestrian schedules announced

10 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC


BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (Sept. 21, 2022) - The 2022-23 equestrian schedules were announced on Wednesday by the Southeastern Conference, with fall competition set to begin September 23 and run through November 19.

All four SEC equestrian programs find themselves ranked in the national preseason Top 10, with Texas A&M at No. 2, Georgia at No. 5, Auburn at No. 6 and South Carolina at No. 10.

Competition will resume in the spring semester in late January, with the SEC Championships taking place March 24-25 at South Carolina, and the NCEA National Championship April 13-15 in Ocala, Fla.

2022-23 SEC Equestrian Composite Schedule

DATE MEET
Friday, September 23  South Carolina at Delaware State / Minnesota Crookston 
TCU at Texas A&M
Thursday, September 29  Baylor at South Carolina
Friday, September 30 Baylor at Georgia
Texas A&M at Fresno State
Saturday, October 1 Texas A&M at UC-Davis
Friday, October 7 Auburn at Georgia*
Saturday, October 8 South Carolina at Texas A&M*
Friday, October 14 Auburn at UC-Davis
Saturday, October 15 Auburn at Fresno State
Saturday, October 22 UT Martin at Auburn
Texas A&M at Georgia*
Friday, October 28 Georgia at UC-Davis
South Carolina at UT Martin
Saturday, October 29 Georgia vs. South Dakota State (Davis, Calif.)
Friday, November 4 Auburn at South Carolina*
Friday, November 11 Texas A&M at Auburn*
Saturday, November 12  Georgia at South Carolina*
Thursday, November 17 Bridgewater at Auburn
Fresno State at Texas A&M
Friday, November 18 Oklahoma State at Auburn
Georgia at Delaware State
Saturday, November 19 Georgia vs. Lynchburg (Dover, Del.)
Friday, January 27 South Dakota State at Texas A&M
Friday, February 3 Auburn at TCU
Saturday, February 4 Auburn at Texas A&M*
Sweet Briar / South Carolina at Georgia*
Saturday, February 11 Georgia at Oklahoma State
Texas A&M at South Carolina*
Saturday, February 18 Georgia at Auburn*
Texas A&M at TCU
Thursday, February 23 SMU at South Carolina
Friday, February 24 SMU at Georgia
Saturday, February 25 SMU at Auburn
Friday, March 3 South Carolina at Auburn*
Saturday, March 4 Georgia at Texas A&M*
Saturday, March 11 Texas A&M at SMU
Friday - Saturday, March 24-25  SEC Championship (Colombia, S.C.)
Thursday - Saturday, April 13-15   NCEA Championship (Ocala, FL)

*SEC Meet