The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

2024 SEC Gymnastics Schedule

51 days ago

2024 SEC Gymnastics Schedule
Date Time (ET) Away Team(s) Home Team Tournament Network
Friday, Jan. 5 8:30 p.m. Ohio State LSU SEC Network
10 p.m. Kentucky
Michigan
Michigan State
Oklahoma
Super 16 (Las Vegas, Nev.)
Saturday, Jan. 6 4 p.m. NC State Georgia SEC Network+
7 p.m. Lindenwood
Northern Illinois
SEMO
Missouri Mizzou Invitational (Columbia, Mo.) SEC Network+
9 p.m. Alabama
Auburn
California
UCLA
Super 16 (Las Vegas, Nev.)
Friday, Jan. 12 7 p.m. Missouri Alabama SEC Network
7 p.m. Fisk
George Washington
Talladega
Florida SEC Network+
8 p.m. Georgia Arkansas SEC Network+
8:30 p.m. Kentucky Auburn SEC Network
Saturday, Jan. 13 4 p.m. LSU
Oklahoma
UCLA
Utah
Sprouts Famers Market Collegiate Quad
(West Valley City, Utah)
ABC
Friday, Jan. 19 6 p.m. Florida Auburn SEC Network
7:30 p.m. Arkansas Alabama SEC Network
9 p.m. Kentucky LSU SEC Network
Saturday, Jan. 20 2 p.m. Missouri Georgia SEC Network+
Friday, Jan. 26 7 p.m. Alabama Florida ESPN2
7 p.m. Georgia Kentucky SEC Network
8 p.m. Auburn Arkansas SEC Network+
8:30 p.m. LSU Missouri SEC Network
Friday, Feb. 2 7 p.m. Florida Georgia SEC Network
8 p.m. Fisk
Talladega
Temple
Auburn SEC Network+
8:30 p.m. Kentucky Alabama SEC Network
8:30 p.m. Arkansas LSU SEC Network+
Saturday, Feb. 3 7 p.m. Missouri Texas Woman's
Friday, Feb. 9 6 p.m. LSU Georgia SEC Network
7 p.m. Missouri Kentucky SEC Network+
7:30 p.m. Arkansas Florida ESPN
9 p.m. Alabama Auburn SEC Network
Friday, Feb. 16 7 p.m. Florida
Illinois
Lindenwood
Missouri Mizzou to the Lou (St. Charles, Mo.) SEC Network
7 p.m. BYU Kentucky SEC Network+
9 p.m. Auburn LSU SEC Network
Saturday, Feb. 17 8:30 p.m. Arkansas
California
Oklahoma
Washington
Metroplex Challenge (Fort Worth, Texas)
Monday, Feb. 19 3 p.m. Alabama
Arkansas
Arizona
Texas Woman's
Friday, Feb. 23 7 p.m. Missouri Auburn SEC Network
7 p.m. LSU Florida ESPN2
8 p.m. Georgia Alabama SEC Network+
8:30 p.m. Kentucky Arkansas SEC Network
Friday, Mar. 1 6 p.m. Alabama LSU ESPN2
7 p.m. Auburn Georgia SEC Network
Sunday, Mar. 3 2 p.m. Florida Kentucky ESPN2
6 p.m. Arkansas Missouri SEC Network
Friday, Mar. 8 7 p.m. Georgia  Michigan
7:30 p.m. Kentucky North Carolina
Illinois
Minnesota
Talladega
Alabama SEC Network+
Auburn
George Washington
Texas Woman's
LSU Podium Challenge (Baton Rouge, La.)
Saturday, Mar. 9 7 p.m. Florida
Eastern Michigan
Lindenwood
Nebraska Ameritas Master's Classic (Lincoln, Neb.)
Sunday, Mar. 10 2 p.m. Denver
New Hampshire
SEMO
Missouri
5 p.m. Oklahoma Arkansas SEC Network+
Friday, Mar. 15 7 p.m. Iowa State
LIU
NC State
Florida SEC Network+
8 p.m. Nebraska Arkansas SEC Network+
8:30 p.m. North Carolina LSU SEC Network+
Saturday, Mar. 16 Auburn
Georgia
Kentucky
Collegiate Challenge (Nashville, Tenn.)
Sunday, Mar. 17 3 p.m. Missouri Illinois
4 p.m. Alabama Oklahoma
Saturday, Mar. 23 3:30 p.m. Session I SEC Championship (New Orleans, La.) SEC Network
8 p.m. Session II SEC Championship (New Orleans, La.) SEC Network