The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Championships - Outdoor Track and Field

8 days ago
Photo: Texas A&M Athletics

2021 SEC Outdoor Track and Field Championships

May 11-13, 2021
E.B. Cushing Stadium - College Station, Texas

Texas A&M University will serve as host of the 2021 Southeastern Conference Outdoor Track and Field Championships at E.B. Cushing Stadium May 13-15, 2021. LSU won the 2019 SEC Men's Outdoor Track and Field Championship, while Arkansas took home the women's title for the fifth time in six years. Tennessee has claimed a league-leading 25 SEC men's titles, while LSU has claimed a league-leading 13 SEC women's titles.

E.B. Cushing Stadium opened on Texas A&M's west campus on April 6, 2019. The facility has an initial seating capacity of 2,200 with ample room to expand for large meets or championships. The stadium features hospitality amenities, full broadcast capabilities and service areas, and a press box. It also has team meeting rooms, locker rooms, an athlete lounge, a training room, official's quarters, equipment storage and a grand lobby.

SEC Outdoor Track and Field Champions
Year Men's Champion Women's Champion
2020 No Championship No Championship
2019 LSU Tigers Arkansas Razorbacks
2018 Florida Gators Florida Gators
2017 Texas A&M Aggies Arkansas Razorbacks
2016 Arkansas Razorbacks Arkansas Razorbacks
2015 Florida Gators Arkansas Razorbacks
Men's Full Tournament History Women's Full Tournament History