The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2022 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 18vs XavierTBA
Sat, Feb 19vs XavierTBA
Sun, Feb 20vs XavierTBA
Tue, Feb 22vs J'Ville StTBA
Wed, Feb 23vs Alabama StateTBA
Fri, Feb 25(1) TexasTBA
Sat, Feb 26(1) TexasTBA
Sun, Feb 27(1) TexasTBA
Tue, Mar 1vs UT MartinTBA
Wed, Mar 2vs TroyTBA
Fri, Mar 4vs Murray StateTBA
Sat, Mar 5vs Murray StateTBA
Sun, Mar 6vs Murray StateTBA
Tue, Mar 8vs MTSUTBA
Wed, Mar 9vs North AlabamaTBA
Fri, Mar 11vs BinghamtonTBA
Sat, Mar 12vs BinghamtonTBA
Sun, Mar 13vs BinghamtonTBA
Tue, Mar 15Southern MissTBA
Fri, Mar 18vs (9) Florida6:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 19vs (9) Florida6:30 PM ET
Sun, Mar 20vs (9) Florida1:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 22UABTBA
Fri, Mar 25(4) Mississippi StTBA
Sat, Mar 26(4) Mississippi StTBA
Sun, Mar 27(4) Mississippi StTBA
Tue, Mar 29vs South AlabamaTBA
Fri, Apr 1vs Texas A&MTBA
Sat, Apr 2vs Texas A&MTBA
Sun, Apr 3vs Texas A&MTBA
Tue, Apr 5vs SamfordTBA
Fri, Apr 8(5) Ole MissTBA
Sat, Apr 9(5) Ole MissTBA
Sun, Apr 10(5) Ole Miss3:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 12vs BelmontTBA
Fri, Apr 15(19) Tennessee6:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 16(19) Tennessee6:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 17(19) Tennessee1:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 19vs UABTBA
Fri, Apr 22vs (16) GeorgiaTBA
Sat, Apr 23vs (16) GeorgiaTBA
Sun, Apr 24vs (16) GeorgiaTBA
Tue, Apr 26SamfordTBA
Thu, Apr 28South CarolinaTBA
Fri, Apr 29South CarolinaTBA
Sat, Apr 30South CarolinaTBA
Fri, May 6vs (8) LSUTBA
Sat, May 7vs (8) LSUTBA
Sun, May 8vs (8) LSUTBA
Tue, May 10J'Ville StTBA
Fri, May 13Auburn8:30 PM ET
Sat, May 14AuburnTBA
Sun, May 15Auburn4:00 PM ET
Thu, May 19vs (2) ArkansasTBA
Fri, May 20vs (2) ArkansasTBA
Sat, May 21vs (2) ArkansasTBA