The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2019 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 15vs Ga SouthernW 11 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 16vs Ga SouthernL 5 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 17vs Ga SouthernW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 19vs Alabama A&MW 10 - 1Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 20vs Alabama A&MW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 22(12) UCFW 4 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 23(12) UCFL 1 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 24(12) UCFW 13 - 9Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 1vs CincinnatiW 5 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 2vs CincinnatiW 5 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 2vs CincinnatiW 9 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 5vs UT MartinW 15 - 9Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 6vs UT MartinW 2 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 8vs UTSAW 6 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 9vs UTSAW 5 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 9vs UTSAW 8 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 12South AlabamaW 6 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 15vs (20) TennesseeW 2 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 16vs (20) TennesseeW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 17vs (20) TennesseeW 5 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 19UABW 13 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 22(17) Mississippi StW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 23(17) Mississippi StL 2 - 15Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 24(17) Mississippi StL 15 - 20Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 26(21) AlabamaL 3 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 29South CarolinaW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 30South CarolinaL 0 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 31South CarolinaW 7 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 2vs Georgia TechL 3 - 9Recap | Box Score
Thu, Apr 4vs (14) ArkansasPostponedESPNU
Fri, Apr 5vs (14) ArkansasW 6 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 5vs (14) ArkansasL 6 - 9Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 6vs (14) ArkansasL 0 - 8Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 9vs Jacksonville StL 6 - 11Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 12(23) Texas A&ML 0 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 13(23) Texas A&MW 7 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 14(23) Texas A&ML 1 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 16Georgia TechL 6 - 11Recap | Box Score
Thu, Apr 18vs (5) Ole MissW 7 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 19vs (5) Ole MissL 3 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 20vs (5) Ole MissW 6 - 5Recap
Tue, Apr 23Jacksonville StW 14 - 2Recap | Box Score
Thu, Apr 25(7) VanderbiltL 6 - 12Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 26(7) VanderbiltL 2 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 27(7) VanderbiltL 5 - 9Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 3vs (21) AlabamaW 5 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 4vs (21) AlabamaL 6 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 5vs (21) AlabamaW 17 - 7Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 7vs UABL 4 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 10vs (2) GeorgiaL 2 - 11Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 11vs (2) GeorgiaW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 11vs (2) GeorgiaL 8 - 10Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 14vs North AlabamaW 8 - 7Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 16(19) LSUL 1 - 7Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 17(19) LSUL 1 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 18(19) LSUW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 21vs (20) TennesseeW 5 - 3Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 22(7) VanderbiltL 1 - 11Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 23(19) LSUL 3 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 31vs C. CarolinaW 16 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 1vs Georgia TechW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 2Georgia TechW 4 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 8North CarolinaW 11 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 9vs North CarolinaL 0 - 2Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jun 10North CarolinaW 14 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 16(17) Mississippi StL 4 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, Jun 18vs (6) LouisvilleL 3 - 5Recap | Box Score