The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2020 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 14vs Marshall6:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 15vs Marshall4:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 16vs Marshall1:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 18Jacksonville6:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 19vs Jacksonville6:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 21(7) Miami7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 22(7) Miami7:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 23(7) Miami1:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 25vs Florida A&M6:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 26Stetson6:30 PM ET
Fri, Feb 28vs Troy6:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 29vs Troy4:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 1vs Troy1:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 3FAU7:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 4vs Florida A&M6:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 6vs South Florida6:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 7vs South Florida4:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 8vs South Florida1:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 10vs (14) Florida State6:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 13vs (4) Georgia6:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 14vs (4) Georgia6:30 PM ET
Sun, Mar 15vs (4) Georgia1:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 17vs Jacksonville6:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 20Kentucky6:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 21Kentucky2:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 22Kentucky1:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 24(14) Florida State6:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 27vs (21) Texas A&M6:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 28vs (21) Texas A&M6:30 PM ET
Sun, Mar 29vs (21) Texas A&M1:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 31vs Stetson6:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 2(5) ArkansasTBA
Fri, Apr 3(5) Arkansas7:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 4(5) Arkansas1:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 7vs North Florida6:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 9vs Missouri6:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 10vs Missouri6:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 11vs Missouri1:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 14(14) Florida State7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 17Tennessee6:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 18TennesseeTBA
Sun, Apr 19Tennessee2:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 21vs FAU6:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 24vs (23) Ole Miss6:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 25vs (23) Ole Miss6:30 PM ET
Sun, Apr 26vs (23) Ole Miss1:00 PM ET
Fri, May 1(9) AuburnTBA
Sat, May 2(9) AuburnTBA
Sun, May 3(9) AuburnTBA
Tue, May 5vs Bethune-Cookman6:00 PM ET
Thu, May 7vs (1) Vanderbilt5:30 PM ET
Fri, May 8vs (1) Vanderbilt5:30 PM ET
Sat, May 9vs (1) Vanderbilt12:30 PM ET
Thu, May 14South Carolina7:00 PM ET
Fri, May 15South Carolina7:00 PM ET
Sat, May 16South Carolina4:00 PM ET