The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2017 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 17(25) North CarolinaL 1 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 18(25) North CarolinaL 5 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 19(25) North CarolinaL 4 - 5Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 22LibertyL 4 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 25(22) Old DominionW 19 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 26DelawareL 3 - 4Recap
Tue, Feb 28vs E KentuckyW 12 - 0Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 1vs Western KYW 17 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 5vs (11) UCSBW 12 - 1Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 8CincinnatiL 1 - 2Recap
Sun, Mar 12vs Miami (OH)W 14 - 2Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 14vs Murray StateW 9 - 7Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 17Texas A&MW 6 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 18Texas A&MW 7 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 19Texas A&MW 11 - 7Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 21Western KYW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 31vs (4) VanderbiltW 10 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 1vs (4) VanderbiltW 7 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 2vs (4) VanderbiltL 4 - 6Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 4(5) LouisvilleL 3 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 9(7) Mississippi StL 6 - 10Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 12vs UT MartinW 8 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 14MissouriW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 15MissouriL 8 - 9Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 16MissouriW 6 - 1Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 18vs (5) LouisvilleW 11 - 7Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 21vs (12) LSUW 12 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 21vs (12) LSUL 3 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 23vs (12) LSUW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 26vs XavierW 6 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 28(18) South CarolinaW 19 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 29(18) South CarolinaL 1 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 30(18) South CarolinaW 9 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 5vs GeorgiaL 3 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 6vs GeorgiaW 7 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 7vs GeorgiaL 3 - 6Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 9vs (24) IndianaW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 14vs (19) TennesseeW 7 - 2Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 16vs N KentuckyW 10 - 1Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 18(1) FloridaW 12 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 19(1) FloridaL 3 - 14Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 20(1) FloridaL 4 - 6Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 24vs (18) South CarolinaW 7 - 2Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 25(12) LSUL 0 - 10Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 26(18) South CarolinaL 1 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Jun 2vs OhioW 6 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 3(13) NC StateL 4 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 4(24) IndianaW 14 - 9Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 4vs (13) NC StateW 8 - 6Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jun 5(13) NC StateW 10 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Jun 9(5) LouisvilleL 2 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 10vs (5) LouisvilleL 2 - 6Recap | Box Score