The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2017 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Sat, Feb 18vs ArmyW 9 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 18vs ArmyW 6 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 19vs Air ForceW 10 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 21New OrleansL 8 - 11Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 22vs HofstraW 8 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 26vs (18) MarylandW 9 - 5Recap
Tue, Feb 28vs NichollsW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 5(24) Texas TechL 4 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 7vs San DiegoPostponedSEC Network +
Wed, Mar 8McNeeseL 4 - 5Recap
Sun, Mar 12vs Wichita StateW 9 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 15vs New OrleansL 4 - 7Recap
Sun, Mar 19vs (16) GeorgiaW 7 - 6Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 22vs SE LouisianaW 8 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 26(21) FloridaW 10 - 6Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 28vs (18) TulaneL 6 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 1vs (3) Texas A&ML 3 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 4vs GramblingW 13 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 9(4) ArkansasW 2 - 0Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 11vs LouisianaW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 18vs LamarW 10 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 21KentuckyL 5 - 12Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 21KentuckyW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 23KentuckyL 2 - 10Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 25(18) TulaneL 6 - 9Recap | Box Score
Thu, Apr 27(24) AlabamaW 8 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 28(24) AlabamaW 7 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 29(24) AlabamaW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 7vs South CarolinaW 7 - 6Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 16vs N'Western StW 9 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 20(4) Mississippi StW 11 - 7Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 24vs MissouriW 10 - 3Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 25vs KentuckyW 10 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 27South CarolinaW 11 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 28(4) ArkansasW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Jun 2vs Texas SouthernW 15 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 3vs SE LouisianaW 11 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 4RiceW 5 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 10vs (4) Mississippi StW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 11(4) Mississippi StW 14 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 17vs (11) Florida StateW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jun 19vs (10) Oregon StateL 1 - 13Recap | Box Score
Wed, Jun 21(11) Florida StateW 7 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Jun 23(10) Oregon StateW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 24vs (10) Oregon StateW 6 - 1Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jun 26vs (21) FloridaL 3 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, Jun 27(21) FloridaL 1 - 6Recap | Box Score