The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2017 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 17vs (3) Texas TechL 2 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 18vs W IllinoisW 8 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 19vs W IllinoisW 10 - 9Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 19vs (3) Texas TechW 8 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 21vs Morehead StateL 8 - 13Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 25vs (23) Indiana StateW 9 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 26vs MaristL 8 - 9Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 3(20) OregonL 0 - 1Recap
Sat, Mar 4(20) OregonW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 5(20) OregonL 5 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 11vs South AlabamaPostponedSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 12vs ColumbiaW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 12vs South AlabamaW 8 - 6Recap
Mon, Mar 13vs ColumbiaW 11 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 19(8) ArkansasL 1 - 6Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 21(23) Southern MissL 5 - 7Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 24vs (19) TennesseeW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 25vs (19) TennesseeW 14 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 26vs (19) TennesseeW 7 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 28MemphisW 8 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 1(6) Ole MissW 2 - 1Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 5vs Florida Int'lW 9 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 9vs KentuckyW 10 - 6Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 11vs Miss Valley StW 5 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 14(18) South CarolinaW 7 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 15(18) South CarolinaW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 16(18) South CarolinaL 1 - 6Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 18South AlabamaL 2 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 21vs AlabamaW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 21vs AlabamaW 13 - 12Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 25(6) Ole MissW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 28vs (23) Auburn12:00 AM ET
Sat, Apr 29vs (23) AuburnL 8 - 17Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 29vs (23) AuburnL 3 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 12GeorgiaW 9 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 13GeorgiaL 1 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 14GeorgiaL 1 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 16vs TroyW 10 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 20vs (12) LSUL 7 - 11Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 23vs GeorgiaPostponedSEC NETWORK
Wed, May 24vs GeorgiaW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 25(8) ArkansasW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 26vs (1) FloridaL 3 - 12Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 26(8) ArkansasL 2 - 9Recap | Box Score
Fri, Jun 2vs South AlabamaL 3 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 3UICPostponedESPN 360
Sun, Jun 4UICW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 4South AlabamaW 7 - 3Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jun 5vs (23) Southern MissW 8 - 1Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jun 5(23) Southern MissW 8 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 10(12) LSUL 3 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 11vs (12) LSUL 4 - 14Recap | Box Score