The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2019 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 15vs Youngstown St.W 14 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 16vs Youngstown St.W 14 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 16vs Youngstown St.W 8 - 0Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 20vs UABW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 22vs Southern MissL 0 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 23vs Southern MissW 8 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 24vs Southern MissW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 26vs Jackson StateW 17 - 4Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 27vs SE LouisianaW 12 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 1vs Sam Houston StW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 2(3) Texas TechW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 5vs East CarolinaW 4 - 1Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 6vs Ark-Pine BluffW 14 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 8vs MaineW 9 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 8vs MaineW 5 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 10vs MaineW 9 - 8Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 13vs GramblingW 18 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 15(1) FloridaW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 16(1) FloridaW 10 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 16(1) FloridaL 2 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 19vs Little RockW 15 - 4Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 20SamfordW 6 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 22vs (15) AuburnL 5 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 23vs (15) AuburnW 15 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 24vs (15) AuburnW 20 - 15Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 26vs Miss Valley StW 18 - 5Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 28vs (19) LSUW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 29vs (19) LSUL 5 - 10Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 30vs (19) LSUL 2 - 11Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 3vs UL MonroeW 21 - 8Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 5(20) TennesseeW 6 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 6(20) TennesseeL 1 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 7(20) TennesseeW 7 - 5Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 10vs South AlabamaW 7 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 12vs (21) AlabamaW 6 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 13vs (21) AlabamaW 9 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 14vs (21) AlabamaW 13 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 16vs Texas SouthernW 5 - 1Recap | Box Score
Thu, Apr 18(14) ArkansasL 3 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 19(14) ArkansasL 5 - 12Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 20(14) ArkansasL 2 - 10Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 23(5) Ole MissW 8 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 26vs (2) GeorgiaW 19 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 27vs (2) GeorgiaW 9 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 28vs (2) GeorgiaW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 2(23) Texas A&MPostponedSEC NETWORK
Fri, May 3(23) Texas A&MW 4 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 4(23) Texas A&ML 0 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 4(23) Texas A&MW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 8vs MemphisW 10 - 9Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 10(5) Ole MissW 2 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 11(5) Ole MissW 8 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 12(5) Ole MissW 11 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 14vs La TechW 7 - 3Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 16vs South CarolinaW 24 - 7Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 17vs South CarolinaW 11 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 18vs South CarolinaL 8 - 10Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 22vs (19) LSUW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 23(7) VanderbiltL 0 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 24vs (19) LSUL 2 - 12Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 31vs SouthernW 11 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 1Cent MichiganW 7 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 2(8) MiamiW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 8vs StanfordW 6 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 9StanfordW 8 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 16vs (15) AuburnW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, Jun 18vs (7) VanderbiltPostponedESPN
Wed, Jun 19vs (7) VanderbiltL 3 - 6Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jun 20(6) LouisvilleL 3 - 4Recap | Box Score