The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2022 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 18Nicholls7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 19Nicholls4:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 20Nicholls2:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 21Nicholls2:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 23SouthernTBA
Fri, Feb 25UL Monroe7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 26UL Monroe5:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 27UL Monroe2:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 4vs TarletonTBA
Sat, Mar 5vs Tarleton3:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 6vs Tarleton2:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 10vs GonzagaTBA
Fri, Mar 11vs GonzagaTBA
Sat, Mar 12vs Gonzaga3:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 13vs Gonzaga11:00 AM ET
Tue, Mar 15vs Saint LouisTBA
Fri, Mar 18(3) Vanderbilt7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 19(3) Vanderbilt3:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 20(3) Vanderbilt2:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 25vs (2) Arkansas7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 26vs (2) Arkansas3:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 27vs (2) Arkansas2:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 29vs IllinoisTBA
Wed, Mar 30vs SIUE7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 1vs South Carolina7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 2vs South Carolina3:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 3vs South Carolina2:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 6vs Kansas7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 8(19) Tennessee6:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 9(19) Tennessee6:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 10(19) Tennessee1:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 12vs W Illinois7:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 14vs Kentucky7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 15vs Kentucky7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 16vs Kentucky3:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 19vs Missouri State7:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 21(8) LSU7:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 22(8) LSU7:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 23(8) LSU2:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 26Missouri State7:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 29vs (4) Mississippi St7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 30vs (4) Mississippi St3:00 PM ET
Sun, May 1vs (4) Mississippi St2:00 PM ET
Tue, May 3vs SE Missouri St7:00 PM ET
Fri, May 6(5) Ole Miss7:30 PM ET
Sat, May 7(5) Ole Miss5:00 PM ET
Sun, May 8(5) Ole Miss2:30 PM ET
Fri, May 13vs (9) Florida6:30 PM ET
Sat, May 14vs (9) Florida6:30 PM ET
Sun, May 15vs (9) Florida1:00 PM ET
Tue, May 17Kansas7:00 PM ET
Thu, May 19(16) Georgia6:30 PM ET
Fri, May 20(16) Georgia6:30 PM ET
Sat, May 21(16) Georgia2:00 PM ET