The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2019 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 15North FloridaL 4 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 16North FloridaW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 17North FloridaL 2 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 19Florida A&MW 5 - 3Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 21vs NortheasternL 3 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 22vs Rhode IslandL 6 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 23vs Rhode IslandW 12 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 24vs Rhode IslandW 7 - 0Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 26vs Alabama A&MW 13 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 1Cent ArkansasW 4 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 2vs South Dakota StL 3 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 8vs NorthwesternW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 9vs NorthwesternW 16 - 11Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 10vs NorthwesternW 9 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 12vs Arkansas StateW 16 - 1Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 13vs Arkansas StateW 14 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 15(5) ArkansasL 0 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 16(5) ArkansasL 3 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 17(5) ArkansasL 2 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 19vs Murray StateW 2 - 1Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 20vs Murray StateW 13 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 22vs (18) Ole MissW 2 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 23vs (18) Ole MissL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 24vs (18) Ole MissW 8 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 26UTSAW 12 - 11Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 27Incarnate WordW 11 - 7Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 29(19) Texas A&ML 3 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 30(19) Texas A&MW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 31(19) Texas A&MFinal/102 - 2Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 2vs Saint LouisW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 3vs Kansas StateW 17 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 5vs KentuckyL 2 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 6vs KentuckyW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 7vs KentuckyW 9 - 2Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 9SIU-EW 10 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 12vs (16) LSUL 11 - 12Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 13vs (16) LSUW 4 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 14vs (16) LSUW 11 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 16Missouri StateW 14 - 6Recap | Box Score
Thu, Apr 18(6) GeorgiaL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 19(6) GeorgiaL 2 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 20(6) GeorgiaL 2 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 23vs Missouri StateW 6 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 26vs South CarolinaW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 27vs South CarolinaW 11 - 0Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, Apr 28vs South CarolinaW 9 - 7Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Wed, May 1vs SE Missouri StW 21 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 3(22) TennesseeL 5 - 11Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, May 4(22) TennesseeW 6 - 2Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, May 5(22) TennesseeW 10 - 8Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Fri, May 10(2) VanderbiltL 2 - 5Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, May 11(2) VanderbiltW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, May 12(2) VanderbiltL 2 - 7Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Thu, May 16vs FloridaL 4 - 5Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Fri, May 17vs FloridaL 0 - 2Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, May 18vs FloridaL 3 - 4Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Tue, May 21(18) Ole MissL 1 - 2Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay