The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2020 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 14vs (2) Louisville5:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 15vs (2) Louisville2:30 PM ET
Sun, Feb 16vs (2) Louisville1:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 18vs Arkansas State5:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 19vs Alcorn State5:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 21vs Xavier5:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 22vs Xavier2:30 PM ET
Sun, Feb 23vs Xavier1:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 25vs Southern Miss5:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 28High Point12:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 29(19) East Carolina4:30 PM ET
Sun, Mar 1Indiana11:00 AM ET
Tue, Mar 3vs Memphis7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 6vs Princeton7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 7vs Princeton2:30 PM ET
Sun, Mar 8vs Princeton1:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 10UL Monroe7:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 11UL Monroe7:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 13vs (12) LSUTBA
Sat, Mar 14vs (12) LSUTBA
Sun, Mar 15vs (12) LSUTBA
Tue, Mar 17vs UT Martin7:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 19(21) Texas A&M7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 20(21) Texas A&M7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 21(21) Texas A&M3:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 24Memphis7:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 27vs (5) ArkansasTBA
Sat, Mar 28vs (5) ArkansasTBA
Sun, Mar 29vs (5) ArkansasTBA
Tue, Mar 31Southern Miss7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 3vs South CarolinaTBA
Sat, Apr 4vs South CarolinaTBA
Sun, Apr 5vs South CarolinaTBA
Tue, Apr 7vs Ark-Pine Bluff12:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 9(6) Mississippi St7:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 10(6) Mississippi St7:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 11(6) Mississippi St3:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 14vs Belmont7:30 PM ET
Wed, Apr 15vs North Alabama7:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 17(1) VanderbiltTBA
Sat, Apr 18(1) VanderbiltTBA
Sun, Apr 19(1) VanderbiltTBA
Tue, Apr 21(6) Mississippi St7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 24(10) Florida6:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 25(10) Florida6:30 PM ET
Sun, Apr 26(10) Florida1:00 PM ET
Fri, May 1(4) Georgia7:00 PM ET
Sat, May 2(4) Georgia2:00 PM ET
Sun, May 3(4) Georgia1:00 PM ET
Fri, May 8vs (9) AuburnTBA
Sat, May 9vs (9) AuburnTBA
Sun, May 10vs (9) AuburnTBA
Tue, May 12Arkansas State7:30 PM ET
Thu, May 14AlabamaTBA
Fri, May 15AlabamaTBA
Sat, May 16AlabamaTBA