The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2016 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 19vs FIUW 9 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 20vs FIUW 7 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 21vs FIUW 16 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 23vs Arkansas StatePostponedSEC NETWORK +
Wed, Feb 24vs Arkansas StateW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 26vs (6) LouisvilleW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 27vs (6) LouisvilleL 0 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 28vs (6) LouisvilleW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 2vs MemphisW 9 - 7Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 4vs Ball StateW 7 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 5C. CarolinaW 8 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 6CincinnatiW 7 - 1Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 8vs SE Missouri StW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 9vs SE Missouri StW 6 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 11vs GramblingW 15 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 12vs GramblingPostponedSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 13vs GramblingW 7 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 13vs GramblingW 6 - 1Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 15UABW 8 - 1Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 16UABW 5 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 18(20) TennesseeL 2 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 19(20) TennesseeW 6 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 20(20) TennesseeW 10 - 7Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 22vs UT MartinW 8 - 2Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 24vs South CarolinaL 1 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 25vs South CarolinaL 5 - 9Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 26vs South CarolinaL 0 - 4Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 30MemphisPostponed
Fri, Apr 1(17) Mississippi StL 1 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 2(17) Mississippi StL 2 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 3(17) Mississippi StW 8 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 5Southern MissW 6 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 8vs (14) ArkansasW 7 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 9vs (14) ArkansasW 14 - 9Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 10vs (14) ArkansasW 8 - 7Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 13vs Southern MissL 1 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 15(21) AlabamaW 4 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 16(21) AlabamaL 0 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 17(21) AlabamaL 2 - 7Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 19MemphisW 7 - 0Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 20vs Murray StateW 8 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 22vs (15) AuburnW 6 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 23vs (15) AuburnW 7 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 24vs (15) AuburnW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 26(17) Mississippi StL 0 - 2Recap | Box Score
Thu, Apr 28vs (19) LSUW 7 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 29vs (19) LSUL 3 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 30vs (19) LSUW 8 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 4vs Ark-Pine BluffW 12 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 6(2) GeorgiaW 6 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 7(2) GeorgiaW 7 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 8(2) GeorgiaL 2 - 13Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 12vs KentuckyW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 13vs KentuckyW 14 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 14vs KentuckyW 7 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 17Arkansas StateL 6 - 8Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 19(23) Texas A&ML 1 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 20(23) Texas A&ML 5 - 11Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 21(23) Texas A&MW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 24vs (2) GeorgiaW 5 - 1Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 25South CarolinaW 10 - 4Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 26(7) VanderbiltW 12 - 9Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 28vs (23) Texas A&ML 8 - 12Recap | Box Score
Fri, Jun 3vs UtahL 5 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 4vs TulaneL 5 - 6Recap | Box Score