The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2018 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 16vs WinthropW 7 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 17vs WinthropW 8 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 18vs WinthropW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 20vs MemphisW 8 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 23vs TulaneW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 24vs TulaneW 9 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 25vs TulaneW 6 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 27vs Murray StateW 7 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 2(18) Long Beach StPostponed
Sat, Mar 3(18) Long Beach StL 3 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 3(18) Long Beach StW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 4(18) Long Beach StW 12 - 1Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 6vs Austin PeayW 11 - 4Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 7vs Little RockW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 9vs E IllinoisW 7 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 9vs E IllinoisW 4 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 11vs E IllinoisW 7 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 13Georgia StateW 5 - 3Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 14Georgia StateW 16 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 16vs (20) TennesseeL 6 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 17vs (20) TennesseeW 7 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 18vs (20) TennesseeW 5 - 0Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 20vs New OrleansW 9 - 4Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 22(23) Texas A&MW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 23(23) Texas A&ML 6 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 24(23) Texas A&MW 7 - 6Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 27vs Southern MissW 7 - 6Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 29vs (14) ArkansasL 4 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 30vs (14) ArkansasW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 31vs (14) ArkansasW 11 - 10Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 4MemphisW 12 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 6(17) Mississippi StPostponedSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Apr 7(17) Mississippi StL 3 - 13Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 7(17) Mississippi StW 6 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 8(17) Mississippi StL 5 - 7Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 10Southern MissW 11 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 13(7) VanderbiltW 11 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 15(7) VanderbiltL 7 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 15(7) VanderbiltL 7 - 8Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 18vs Arkansas StateW 10 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 20vs (2) GeorgiaL 2 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 21vs (2) GeorgiaW 8 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 21vs (2) GeorgiaW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 24(17) Mississippi StL 6 - 7Recap | Box Score
Thu, Apr 26vs (19) LSUW 14 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 27vs (19) LSUL 2 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 28vs (19) LSUW 9 - 8Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 2vs Ark-Pine BluffW 10 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 4South CarolinaL 5 - 13Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 5South CarolinaL 6 - 11Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 6South CarolinaW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 10vs (15) AuburnW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 11vs (15) AuburnW 8 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 12vs (15) AuburnW 10 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 15Arkansas StateW 15 - 8Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 17(21) AlabamaW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 18(21) AlabamaL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 19(21) AlabamaW 10 - 8Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 23vs (15) AuburnL 3 - 9Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 24vs (2) GeorgiaW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 25(15) AuburnW 7 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 26(23) Texas A&MW 2 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 27(19) LSUW 9 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 2vs Saint LouisW 9 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 3Tenn TechW 9 - 8Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jun 4vs Tenn TechL 5 - 15Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jun 4Tenn TechL 2 - 3Recap | Box Score