The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2018 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 16vs VMIL 6 - 7Recap
Sat, Feb 17vs VMIW 7 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 18vs VMIW 9 - 0Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 20vs North FloridaW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 21vs WinthropW 15 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 23vs Charl SoW 7 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 24vs Charl SoW 14 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 25vs Charl SoL 2 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 27vs FurmanL 4 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 2vs (25) ClemsonW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 3(25) ClemsonL 1 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 4(25) ClemsonL 7 - 8Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 7vs NC A&TW 12 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 9vs PrincetonW 9 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 10vs PrincetonW 7 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 10vs PrincetonW 6 - 4Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 14vs HarvardW 12 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 16vs (1) FloridaL 3 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 17vs (1) FloridaW 15 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 18vs (1) FloridaL 2 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 20vs The CitadelL 3 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 23(2) GeorgiaL 5 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 24(2) GeorgiaL 3 - 12Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 25(2) GeorgiaL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 27vs DavidsonW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 29vs (20) TennesseeW 6 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 30vs (20) TennesseeW 6 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 31vs (20) TennesseeW 6 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 3vs North CarolinaL 3 - 11Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 6KentuckyL 1 - 14Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 7KentuckyW 15 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 8KentuckyL 5 - 10Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 10The CitadelW 12 - 1Recap | Box Score
Thu, Apr 12(14) ArkansasW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 14(14) ArkansasL 0 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 14(14) ArkansasL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 17vs PresbyterianL 4 - 7Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 20vs (19) LSUW 11 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 21vs (19) LSUW 11 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 22vs (19) LSUW 8 - 6Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 24FurmanW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 27(7) VanderbiltW 8 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 28(7) VanderbiltL 1 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 29(7) VanderbiltW 10 - 9Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 4vs (5) Ole MissW 13 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 5vs (5) Ole MissW 11 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 6vs (5) Ole MissL 5 - 6Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 9vs CharlestonL 0 - 9Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 11vs MissouriL 3 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 12vs MissouriW 6 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 13vs MissouriW 1 - 0Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 17(23) Texas A&ML 3 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 18(23) Texas A&MW 5 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 19(23) Texas A&MW 10 - 1Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 22vs MissouriW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 23(14) ArkansasL 8 - 13Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 24vs (19) LSUL 4 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, Jun 1vs Ohio StateW 8 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 2vs East CarolinaW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jun 4UNCWW 8 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 9(14) ArkansasL 3 - 9Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 10vs (14) ArkansasW 8 - 5Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jun 11(14) ArkansasL 4 - 14Recap | Box Score