The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2022 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 18vs Fordham7:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 19vs Fordham3:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 20vs Fordham2:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 22vs Lamar7:30 PM ET
Fri, Feb 25vs Pennsylvania7:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 26vs Pennsylvania3:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 27vs Pennsylvania2:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 1vs Houston Baptist7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 4vs Washington St8:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 5vs Iowa7:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 6vs Wichita State7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 8vs Tarleton7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 11vs Santa Clara7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 12vs Santa Clara3:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 13vs Santa Clara2:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 15vs Houston7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 18(8) LSU7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 19(8) LSU7:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 20(8) LSU2:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 22Rice7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 25vs Auburn7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 26vs Auburn3:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 27vs Auburn2:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 29(1) Texas7:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 1AlabamaTBA
Sat, Apr 2AlabamaTBA
Sun, Apr 3AlabamaTBA
Tue, Apr 5vs Texas State7:30 PM ET
Thu, Apr 7vs Kentucky7:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 8vs Kentucky7:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 9vs Kentucky2:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 12Texas A&M-CC7:30 PM ET
Thu, Apr 14(16) Georgia6:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 15(16) Georgia6:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 16(16) Georgia3:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 19vs (22) Dallas Baptist7:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 22vs (2) Arkansas7:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 23vs (2) Arkansas3:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 24vs (2) Arkansas2:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 26vs Sam Houston7:30 PM ET
Thu, Apr 28(3) Vanderbilt7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 29(3) Vanderbilt7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 30(3) Vanderbilt3:00 PM ET
Tue, May 3vs UT Arlington7:30 PM ET
Fri, May 6vs South Carolina7:30 PM ET
Sat, May 7vs South Carolina3:00 PM ET
Sun, May 8vs South Carolina2:00 PM ET
Fri, May 13vs (4) Mississippi St7:30 PM ET
Sat, May 14vs (4) Mississippi St3:00 PM ET
Sun, May 15vs (4) Mississippi St2:00 PM ET
Tue, May 17vs Incarnate Word7:30 PM ET
Thu, May 19(5) Ole Miss7:30 PM ET
Fri, May 20(5) Ole Miss7:30 PM ET
Sat, May 21(5) Ole Miss2:30 PM ET