The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2021 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 19vs Wright StatePostponed
Sat, Feb 20vs Wright StatePostponed
Sun, Feb 21vs Wright StatePostponed
Mon, Feb 22vs Wright StateW 14 - 1Recap | Box Score
Mon, Feb 22vs Wright StateW 1 - 0Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 24vs Western KYW 12 - 1Box Score
Fri, Feb 26vs Georgia StateL 2 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 27vs Georgia StateW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 28vs Georgia StateW 17 - 6Box Score
Sun, Feb 28vs Georgia StateW 12 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 5vs UICW 15 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 6vs UICW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 7vs UICW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 9vs MemphisW 10 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 12(7) Oklahoma StatePostponedBIG12|ESPN+
Sat, Mar 13(7) Oklahoma StateW 5 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 13(7) Oklahoma StateW 18 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 14(7) Oklahoma StateL 6 - 10Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 16vs BelmontW 4 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 19vs South CarolinaW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 20vs South CarolinaW 5 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 21vs South CarolinaL 5 - 6Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 23vs LipscombW 11 - 3Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 25MissouriW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 26MissouriW 11 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 27MissouriW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 30vs Tennessee TechW 12 - 5Box Score
Thu, Apr 1(8) LSUW 13 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 2(8) LSUW 11 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 3(8) LSUW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 6vs UT MartinW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Thu, Apr 8vs (16) GeorgiaL 2 - 14Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 9vs (16) GeorgiaW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 10vs (16) GeorgiaL 1 - 9Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 13vs E KentuckyW 6 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 16(19) TennesseeW 5 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 17(19) TennesseeL 4 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 18(19) TennesseeW 10 - 4Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 20vs Austin PeayW 7 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 23vs (4) Mississippi StW 6 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 24vs (4) Mississippi StL 4 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 25vs (4) Mississippi StW 7 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 30(9) FloridaW 11 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 1(9) FloridaL 8 - 11Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 2(9) FloridaL 3 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 4(18) LouisvilleL 2 - 7Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 7vs (24) AlabamaW 9 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 8vs (24) AlabamaW 6 - 2Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 11vs North AlabamaW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 14(5) Ole MissL 1 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 15(5) Ole MissW 13 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 16(5) Ole MissL 10 - 13Recap | Box Score
Tue, May 18vs FIUW 20 - 4Stats
Thu, May 20vs KentuckyW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 21vs KentuckyW 8 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 22vs KentuckyL 5 - 7Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 26vs (5) Ole MissW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 27(2) ArkansasL 4 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 28vs (5) Ole MissL 1 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Jun 4vs PresbyterianW 10 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 5vs (21) Georgia TechW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jun 6(21) Georgia TechW 14 - 11Recap | Box Score
Fri, Jun 11vs (12) East CarolinaW 2 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 12(12) East CarolinaW 4 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 19vs (15) ArizonaW 7 - 6Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jun 21(10) NC StateL 0 - 1Recap | Box Score
Wed, Jun 23vs (6) StanfordW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Jun 25(10) NC StateW 3 - 1Box Score
Mon, Jun 28vs (4) Mississippi StW 8 - 2Recap | Box Score
Tue, Jun 29(4) Mississippi StL 2 - 13Recap | Box Score