The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2017 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Nov 11*vs FGCUW 80 - 59Recap | Box Score
Sun, Nov 13*vs MercerW 76 - 54Recap | Box Score
Thu, Nov 17*vs St. BonaventureW 73 - 66Recap | Box Score
Mon, Nov 21*vs BelmontW 78 - 61Recap | Box Score
Thu, Nov 24*vs Seton HallW 81 - 76Recap | Box Score
Fri, Nov 25*vs (11) GonzagaL 72 - 77Recap | Box Score
Sun, Nov 27*vs MiamiW 65 - 56Recap | Box Score
Thu, Dec 1North FloridaW 91 - 60Recap | Box Score
Tue, Dec 6*(5) DukeL 74 - 84Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 11Florida StateL 78 - 83Recap | Box Score
Sat, Dec 17*vs CharlotteW 87 - 46Recap | Box Score
Wed, Dec 21vs Little RockW 94 - 71Recap | Box Score
Thu, Dec 29ArkansasW 81 - 72Recap | Box Score
Tue, Jan 3vs Ole MissW 70 - 63Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 7vs TennesseeW 83 - 70Recap | Box Score
Tue, Jan 10AlabamaW 80 - 67Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 14vs GeorgiaW 80 - 76Recap | Box Score
Wed, Jan 18(24) South CarolinaL 53 - 57Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 21vs VanderbiltL 66 - 68Recap | Box Score
Wed, Jan 25LSUW 106 - 71Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 28OklahomaW 84 - 52Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 2vs MissouriW 93 - 54Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 4vs (8) KentuckyW 88 - 66Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 7GeorgiaW 72 - 60Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 11vs Texas A&MW 71 - 62Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 14AuburnW 114 - 95Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 18Mississippi StW 57 - 52Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 21vs South CarolinaW 81 - 66Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 25(11) KentuckyL 66 - 76Recap | Box Score | Photos
Wed, Mar 1vs ArkansasW 78 - 65Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 4VanderbiltL 71 - 73Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 10*vs VanderbiltL 62 - 72Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 16*vs (13) ETSUW 80 - 65Recap | Box Score | Photos
Sat, Mar 18*vs (5) VirginiaW 65 - 39Recap | Box Score | Photos
Fri, Mar 24*vs WisconsinW 84 - 83Recap | Box Score | Photos
Sun, Mar 26*vs South CarolinaL 70 - 77Recap | Box Score | Photos
* Game Played At Neutral Venue