The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2014 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Nov 8vs UNC AshevilleW 89 - 57Box Score
Sun, Nov 10vs N KentuckyW 93 - 63Box Score
Tue, Nov 12*vs (2) Michigan StateL 74 - 78Box Score | Photos
Sun, Nov 17vs Robert MorrisW 87 - 49Box Score | Photos
Tue, Nov 19vs UT ArlingtonW 105 - 76Box Score | Photos
Mon, Nov 25vs Cleveland StateW 68 - 61Box Score | Photos
Wed, Nov 27vs E MichiganW 81 - 63Box Score | Photos
Sun, Dec 1*vs ProvidenceW 79 - 65Box Score
Fri, Dec 6*(20) BaylorL 62 - 67Box Score
Tue, Dec 10vs Boise StateW 70 - 55Box Score | Photos
Sat, Dec 14(18) North CarolinaL 77 - 82Box Score | Photos
Sat, Dec 21vs BelmontW 93 - 80Box Score | Photos
Sat, Dec 28vs (6) LouisvilleW 73 - 66Box Score | Photos
Wed, Jan 8vs Mississippi StW 85 - 63Box Score
Sat, Jan 11VanderbiltW 71 - 62Box Score
Tue, Jan 14ArkansasL 85 - 87Box Score
Sat, Jan 18vs TennesseeW 74 - 66Box Score
Tue, Jan 21vs Texas A&MW 68 - 51Box Score
Sat, Jan 25vs GeorgiaW 79 - 54Box Score
Tue, Jan 28LSUL 82 - 87Box Score
Sat, Feb 1MissouriW 84 - 79Box Score
Tue, Feb 4vs Ole MissW 80 - 64Box Score
Sat, Feb 8Mississippi StW 69 - 59Box Score
Wed, Feb 12AuburnW 64 - 56Box Score
Sat, Feb 15vs (3) FloridaL 59 - 69Box Score
Tue, Feb 18Ole MissW 84 - 70Box Score
Sat, Feb 22vs LSUW 77 - 76Box Score
Thu, Feb 27vs ArkansasL 67 - 71Box Score
Sat, Mar 1South CarolinaL 67 - 72Box Score
Tue, Mar 4vs AlabamaW 55 - 48Box Score
Sat, Mar 8(1) FloridaL 65 - 84Box Score
Fri, Mar 14*vs LSUW 85 - 67Box Score
Sat, Mar 15*vs GeorgiaW 70 - 58Box Score
Sun, Mar 16*(1) FloridaL 60 - 61Box Score
Fri, Mar 21*vs (9) Kansas StateW 56 - 49Box Score
Sun, Mar 23*(1) Wichita StateW 78 - 76Box Score
Fri, Mar 28*LouisvilleW 74 - 69Box Score
Sun, Mar 30*(2) MichiganW 75 - 72Box Score
Sat, Apr 5*WisconsinW 74 - 73Box Score
Mon, Apr 7*(7) UConnL 54 - 60Box Score
* Game Played At Neutral Venue